Call Us 866.669.3322

hero-4

Locations

bing

Northern California

Corporate Office

2990 Lava Ridge Court Suite 190
Roseville, CA 95661
P: 916-786-2943
F: 916-786-2981
E: CORP@cookscollision.com

Call Center Office

1367 Pine Street
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
P: 925-947-3000
F: 925-935-6075
E: Callcenter@cookscollision.com






Berkeley

2935 Claremont Avenue
Berkeley, CA 94705
P: 510-848-2702
F: 510-848-7631
E: CCberkeley@cookscollision.com
Area Mgr: Matt Wood

Brentwood

600 Harvest Park Drive
Brentwood, CA 94513
P: 925-516-1969
F: 925-516-9166
E: CCbrentwood@cookscollision.com
Area Mgr: Dan Fischer

Citrus Heights

5851 Auburn Boulevard
Sacramento, CA 95841
P: 916-389-2200
F: 916-389-2820
E: cccitrusheights@cookscollision.com

Concord

1260 Diamond Way
Concord, CA 94520
P: 925-825-2444
F: 925-798-2161
E: CCconcord@cookscollision.com
Area Mgr: Matt Wood

Davis - Chiles

5041 Chiles Road
Davis, CA 95618
P: 530-753-0716
F: 530-753-2060
E: CCdavis2@cookscollision.com
Area Mgr: Nathan Wendt

Davis - Research

1665 Research Park Dr
Davis, CA 95618
P: 530-204-4160
F: 530-758-2503
E: CCdavis@cookscollision.com
Area Mgr: Nathan Wendt

Dublin

6091 Dublin Boulevard
Dublin, CA 94568
P: 925-828-7545
F: 925-828-7074
E: CCdublin@cookscollision.com
Area Mgr: Amanda Van Puffelen

El Dorado Hills

4624 Post Street
El Dorado Hills, CA 95762
P: 916-941-1933
F: 916-941-8382
E: CCedh@cookscollision.com
Area Mgr: James Burke

Elk Grove - Elkmont

9141 Elkmont Way
Elk Grove, CA 95624
P: 916-686-8454
F: 916-686-6488
E: CCelkgrove2@cookscollision.com
Area Mgr: Dan Fischer

Elk Grove - Iron Rock

10143 Iron Rock Way
Elk Grove, CA 95624
P: 916-714-6700
F: 916-714-6747
E: CCelkgrove@cookscollision.com
Area Mgr: Dan Fischer

Fairfield

1851 Woolner Ave
Fairfield, CA 94533
P: 707-410-4100
F: 707-422-0453
E: CCfairfield@cookscollision.com
Area Mgr: Nathan Wendt

Fremont

41041 Albrae Street
Fremont, CA 94538
P: 510-651-8800
F: 510-651-1199
E: CCfremont@cookscollision.com
Area Mgr: Doug Marey

Napa 2

906 Enterprise Way
Napa, CA 94558
P: 707-253-8615
F: 707-253-8314
E: CCnapa2@cookscollision.com
Area Mgr: Nathan Wendt

Oakland - 11th

149 11th Street
Oakland, CA 94607
P: 510-444-4574
F: 510-444-1349
E: CCoakland@cookscollision.com
Area Mgr: Matt Wood

Oakland - MLK

1900 Martin Luther King Jr. Way
Oakland, CA 94612
P: 510-444-6112
F: 510-444-6512
E: CCoakland2@cookscollision.com
Area Mgr: Matt Wood

Pleasanton

3295 Bernal Avenue Suite B
Pleasanton, CA
P: 925-426-0120
F: 925-426-0437
E: CCPleasanton@cookscollision.com
Area Mgr: Amanda Van Puffelen

Redwood City

1104 Main Street
Redwood City, CA 94063
P: 650-365-3206
F: 650-367-7086
E: CCredwoodcity@cookscollision.com
Area Mgr: Doug Marey

Roseville

2018 Taylor Road
Roseville, CA 95678
P: 916-781-3242
F: 916-781-3830
E: CCroseville@cookscollision.com
Area Mgr: James Burke

Sacramento - 20th

1800 20th Street
Sacramento, CA 95816
P: 916-456-3368
F: 916-443-0301
E: CCdowntown@cookscollision.com
Area Mgr: James Burke

Sacramento - Florin

5800 Florin Rd., Suite B
Sacramento, CA 95823
P: 916-391-6699
F: 916-391-4187
E: CCflorin@cookscollision.com
Area Mgr: James Burke

Sacramento - Fulton

2163 Fulton Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95825
P: 916-481-2200
F: 916-481-6305
E: CCfulton@cookscollision.com
Area Mgr: James Burke

Sacramento - Lexington

2310 Lexington Street
Sacramento, CA 95815
P: 916-924-0600
F: 916-924-0925
E: CCnorthsac@cookscollision.com
Area Mgr: James Burke

Sacramento - Tower

2400 Tower Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95825
P: 916-482-3368
F: 916-486-7588
E: CCtower@cookscollision.com
Area Mgr: Dan Fischer

San Carlos

1800 Industrial Way
Redwood City, CA 94063
P: 650-365-4333
F: 650-365-3845
E: CCsancarlos@cookscollision.com
Area Mgr: Doug Marey

San Leandro

2763 Teagarden Street
San Leandro, CA 94577
P: 510-351-1080
F: 510-351-1074
E: CCsanleandro@cookscollision.com
Area Mgr: Doug Marey

San Rafael

50 Medway Road
San Rafael, CA 94901
P: 415-456-3902
F: 415-456-1806
E: CCsanrafael@cookscollision.com
Area Mgr: Doug Marey

San Ramon

2700 Hooper Drive
San Ramon, CA 94583
P: 925-743-4041
F: 925-743-9080
E: CCsanramon@cookscollision.com
Area Mgr: Amanda Van Puffelen

Santa Clara

3165 De La Cruz Boulevard
Santa Clara, CA 95054
P: 408-343-4035
F: 408-565-8373
E: ccsantaclara@cookscollision.com

Tracy

2830 Auto Plaza Drive #110
Tracy, CA 95304
P: 209-835-2900
F: 209-835-7912
E: CCtracy@cookscollision.com
Area Mgr: Dan Fischer

Vacaville

41 Union Way
Vacaville. CA 95687
P: 707-448-3912
F: 707-448-7904
E: CCvacaville@cookscollision.com
Area Mgr: Nathan Wendt

Walnut Creek - Main

2659 North Main Street
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
P: 925-944-1027
F: 925-944-0970
E: CCmain@cookscollision.com
Area Mgr: Matt Wood

Walnut Creek - Pine

1414 Pine Street
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
P: 925-935-4041
F: 925-935-2508
E: CCpine@cookscollision.com
Area Mgr: Matt Wood

Southern California

Alhambra

1130 E. Main Street
Alhambra, CA 91801
P: 626-282-6173
F: 626-282-0356
E: CCalhambra@cookscollision.com
Area Mgr: Chris Rose

Canoga Park

7400 Deering Avenue
Canoga Park, CA 91303
P: 818-593-2110
F: 818-593-2109
E: CCcanogapark@cookscollision.com
Area Mgr: Chris Rose

Duarte

1718 Highland Avenue
Duarte, CA 91010
P: 626-357-9407
F: 626-357-9717
E: CCduarte@cookscollision.com
Area Mgr: Chris Rose

El Dorado Hills

4624 Post Street
El Dorado Hills, CA 95762
P: 916-941-1933
F: 916-941-8382
E: CCedh@cookscollision.com
Area Mgr: James Burke

El Segundo

760 Lairport Street
El Segundo, CA 90245
P: 310-640-0755
F: 310-640-1832
E: CCelsegundo@cookscollision.com
Area Mgr: Chris Rose

Pasadena

1095 E. Colorado Blvd.
Pasadena, CA 91106
P: 626-795-6447
F: 626-795-2123
E: CCpasadena@cookscollision.com
Area Mgr: Chris Rose

Riverside

3860 Buchanan Street
Riverside, CA 92503
P: 951-734-9920
F: 951-734-4830
E: CCriverside@cookscollision.com
Area Mgr: Chris Rose

Westlake Village

31245 La Baya Drive
Westlake Village, CA 91362
P: 818-707-3338
F: 818-707-3399
E: CCwestlake@cookscollision.com
Area Mgr: Chris Rose