Call Us 866.669.3322

Contact

Corporate Office

2990 Lava Ridge Ct. Suite 200
Roseville, CA 95661
P: (916) 786-2943
F: (916) 786-2992 Accounting
P: (916) 786-2981 Human Resources

Call Center

2990 Lava Ridge Ct. Suite 200
Roseville, CA 95661
P: (866) 669-3322

Location Hours of Operation:

Monday-Friday 8:00am-6:00pm

Oakland Autobody 1 & 2 Location Hours of Operation:

Monday-Friday 7:30am-5:00pm

Find a Cooks location

 

Our Team

Rick Wood

President Co-CEO

Don Wood

President Co-CEO

Kirk Minami

Chief Financial Officer
Email: kminami@cookscollision

Amanda Van Puffelen

Area Manager
Phone: (925) 260-2790
Email: avanpuffelen@cookscollision.com

Chris Rose

Area Manager
Phone: (707) 249-0467
Email: crose@cookscollision.com

Dan Fischer

Area Manager
Phone: (209) 421-4692
Email: dfischer@cookscollision.com

Doug Marey

Area Manager
Phone: (925) 457-9051
Email: dmarey@cookscollision.com

James Burke

Area Manager
Phone: (916) 276-4247
Email: jburke@cookscollision.com

Matthew Wood

Area Manager
Phone: (925) 260-1243
Email: mwood@cookscollision.com

Nathan Wendt

Area Manager
Phone: (925) 260-7279
Email: nwendt@cookscollision.com

Frankie Quadrato

Director of Insurance Relations
Phone: (925) 766-4800
Email: fquadrato@cookscollision.com

Ron Warren

Regional Refinish Manager
Phone: (415) 726-0020
Email: rwarren@cookscollision.com